Mr.Charlton

6th and 7th Math

If you weren’t a teacher what would you what to be?

I would want to be a advertiser.

Why did you decide to become a teacher?

I like working with kids.

What personal strengths do you find especially helpful in your teaching?

A strength that I find helpful is having patience.

What’s your most significant accomplishment?

Writing a book and my kids.

What were you like as a child?

I played a lot of sports.I lived for Super Nintendo.

What five adjective best describe you?

Funny, Smart, Understanding, Tired, and weird.

What do you find interesting about the subject you teach?

There is always a right answer for what you are looking for.

Is there anything that makes teaching hard for you?

Kids that aren’t excited about school makes teaching hard for me.

Tell me two things that most people don’t know about you.

I am an Angles fan but i switch from dodgers.                               I went to Griffiths.

Contact

  • ncharlton@dusd.net