Why did you decide to become a teacher?     

 I have a passion for health and physical fitness and wanted to pass on that passion to our youth.

Where did you go to college?   

 Cal State Fullerton (Go Titans!) and Chapman University (Go Panthers!)

What personal strengths do you find especially helpful in your teaching?       

  Being able to relate to my students and see things through their perspective.

What’s your proudest accomplishment?
Becoming a mom to my 2 boys.

What five adjectives best describe you?
Honest, Resourceful, Reliable, Assertive, Enthusiastic. 

If you weren’t a teacher what would you want to be?   

Orthopedic Doctor

What is something that students or most people don’t know about you?                                                           
I was on the Price is Right TV show!

What are your hobbies?

 Working out and doing DIY projects

What is your most embarrassing moment as a teacher?
I can’t say I have an embarrassing moment… I don’t really get embarrassed very easy!

What is a piece of advice you would give to your student?

Time is precious, so don’t waste it!