Mrs. Danielle Krimbow

Math room 77

What subject do you teach?

Math

How Many Years Have You Been Teaching?

This is my 9th year teaching and first year here.

What college did you go to?

The University of Oregon and Cal State Fullerton.

Where did you teach before coming to GMS?

Columbus  High School in Downey

Why do you like teaching? Why did you become a teacher?

I want to help students and because I like teaching.

What is your funniest, most embarrassing, or best teaching moment?

When I tripped in front of my class and slid across the room.

Are you married, and do you have any kids?

yes, I am married and have one daughter named Makayla and she is 9 years old.

Do you like sports? If so what is your favorite team?

I like x-games

Do You Have Any Hobbies?

I like to cook, hike, and I like to travel.

What Advice Would You Give Your Students?

Try to look for skills that will help you learn to help their future.

Contact

dkrimbow@dusd.net