Rudy Ojeda is one of the amazing staff that works here at Griffiths. We interviewed him so we can get some inside information on what he does during the school day.

Do you enjoy your job? 

Yeah, I think it’s great helping kids, especially kids who are still young and transitioning from 6th to 7th grade.

What do you like about your job? 

I like getting to know kids and seeing their accomplishments in school.

What’s your job? 

Intermediate cleric.  

If you weren’t working here where would you see yourself? 

I’m currently going to school and I do want to go to community college or cal state. I also plan on doing a non-profit clothing company for autism or cancer. 

Where are some daily activities you do while you’re in the office?

I start my day off at 7am by making sure teachers are on campus. If they aren’t, I make sure to place a substitute order for them. I also help students who come in late.

“In a perfect world, my dream would be for all students to be here on time.”