“To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before is a movie I have seen multiple times, and in my opinion it is a really good romantic comedy.

The movie is about teenage girl (Lara Jean) who wrote love letters to her past crushes, but she never sent them out. One day, somehow her letters get out and all of her past crushes receives a letter explaining how she felt about them.

Lana Condor other known as Lara Jean and Noah Centineo also known as Peter were really great actors, it felt like if they were actually in love.

One of my favorite scene is when Lara Jean and Peter (past crush) agree to act like they’re dating in order to get his ex girlfriend jealous.

A lesson I learned from this movie is to always have hope, you never know what might happen.

I think young adults or teens would like this movie. I would recommend it to some friends or younger family members. This movie is rated TV-14

  Rate: 10